This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Ann
    us
    7.9
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Britton
    us
    7.9
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KATHYA
    mx
    10
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kevin
    us
    6.2
    February 6, 2018
    The checkin process took 20 minutes after being told they had to call booking.com to process my reservation. Many of the amenities the hotel claims to have are not available. DVD player in room did not work, oven did not work, the vending machine is a soda machine
    The location of the hotel was fantastic. Walking distance to several bars and restaurants
    us
    9.2
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    January 27, 2018
    Convenient, but not particularly well tended.
    The fireplace didn't work, and the oven took literally hours to warm up to just 350 degrees. Told the front desk, but nothing was fixed. If we had wanted to use the oven to cook, it would have been very frustrating. Told front desk again when we left - they said it was probably old. Not particularly satisfactory, particularly given the price we paid.
    The beds were comfortable, and the location was great since I was volunteering at Prospector
    Patrick
    us
    9.2
    January 23, 2018
    Studio is a little smaller than most hotel rooms (maybe 10% smaller). For 2 people, not an issue. However, there may be other size rooms at the property if you'd like a little more space.
    Staff worked with us on a delayed arrival + getting around town. Everything was very positive.
    amy
    us
    8.8
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    8.8
    January 15, 2018
    Great location and friendly staff.
    Bed was bowing and uncomfortable. The hot water took awhile to get hot and shower handle backwards for hot. Back sliding door to balcony wouldn’t lock sonhad to get in and out with a piece of wood in door. Way too much chlorine in hot tub. Burned my skin.
    Location, pool and staff
    joann
    us
    10
    January 4, 2018
    Very friendly staff. Warm clean cozy envorinment. Location ideal!!
    thierry
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.5
    December 24, 2017
    Parking was horrible and you can hear everything that goes in the pool area as well as outside.
    I love where it was located. Close to everything!
    us
    7.5
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brockstar
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    Nothing
    The pool hot tube and sauna.
    us
    6.7
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    10
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annamaria
    us
    3.3
    November 8, 2017
    Tiny room; old and worn out furniture and decor. Noisy all night long because all rooms surround the pool are in the middle of the building. No soundproofing. Chose this for the pool for the kids and we couldn’t stay in it more than 30 seconds because it was so cold!!!
    Front desk clerk was very nice.
    Julie
    us
    8.3
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    us
    3.3
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 14, 2017
    Location
Loading reviews...
Close