Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.4
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Avery
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    No continental breakfast is dusty because they only offer on Sundays
    Sauna, comfy bed, in-room stove with pans was lit so we didn't have to eat out and could make breakfast
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 21, 2018
    Water leak and no working thermostat, had to move
    Parking hot tub full kitchen
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rowena
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 1, 2018
    The receptionist was rude and not helpful as what I have said needs customer service orientations.Mr Demir.
    The kitchen.
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 28, 2018

    Probably won’t stay again. 10:00 am checkout too early for concert goers!

    Checkout is 10:00 a.m. Charged $5.05 more than confirmed price at checkout
    Condo was nice. Accommodated six nicely.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyable! Location was great, amenities great!

    SN
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gennis Reyes
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018

    Good location

    Our fireplace didn't work
    Good location and has a kitchenette
    April
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 24, 2018

    I only had to stay one night, but it’s a great place to stay. The room was clean!

    I didn’t like the size of the room. Very small.
    Amenities like cookware, glassware, silverware were provided.
    Lorie Clark MacDonald
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 22, 2018
    Chlorine smell smell
    They had everything
    Catherine
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Armin
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Britton
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KATHYA
    mx

    Review Score

    10
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kevin
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 6, 2018
    The checkin process took 20 minutes after being told they had to call booking.com to process my reservation. Many of the amenities the hotel claims to have are not available. DVD player in room did not work, oven did not work, the vending machine is a soda machine
    The location of the hotel was fantastic. Walking distance to several bars and restaurants
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 27, 2018

    Convenient, but not particularly well tended.

    The fireplace didn't work, and the oven took literally hours to warm up to just 350 degrees. Told the front desk, but nothing was fixed. If we had wanted to use the oven to cook, it would have been very frustrating. Told front desk again when we left - they said it was probably old. Not particularly satisfactory, particularly given the price we paid.
    The beds were comfortable, and the location was great since I was volunteering at Prospector
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 23, 2018
    Studio is a little smaller than most hotel rooms (maybe 10% smaller). For 2 people, not an issue. However, there may be other size rooms at the property if you'd like a little more space.
    Staff worked with us on a delayed arrival + getting around town. Everything was very positive.
Loading reviews...